

## GENERAL BODY MEETING OF PTA OF RAO GANGA RAM PUBLIC SCHOOL

DATED: - 9TH AUGUST 2019

The meeting of the general body of PTA of Rao Ganga Ram Public School, Kapashera was held on 9<sup>th</sup> August 2019 in the School premises at 11: 30 AM to hold election for the governing/executive body for the session 2019-20 which was presided over by Mrs. Nikki Yadav, Vice- Principal.

The President welcomed all the parents and the teaching staff for attending the meeting.

Agenda of the meeting was to elect new executive body for the session 2019-20120.

The minutes of the meeting: -

- 1. The parents were informed regarding the excellent results of board classes. The parents appreciated the efforts of the teachers and the school management.
- 2. The following members attended the meeting: -

NAME	Designation/Class	Signature
Nikki Yadav	Vice Principal	Nellayerlan
SAVITA YADAV	Teacher	Nellycelor
Kanika Sharma	Teacher	(g)
ARPANA MISHRA	Teacher	Ridua
RITU JOSHI	Teacher	P. Mary
Maha Laxmi	XI	Mankexmi
Нема	X	हुआ
	NIKKI YADAV  SAVITA YADAV  KANIKA SHARMA  ARPANA MISHRA  RITU JOSHI  MAHA LAXMI	NIKKI YADAV  SAVITA YADAV  Teacher  KANIKA SHARMA  Teacher  ARPANA MISHRA  Teacher  RITU JOSHI  MAHA LAXMI  X

8.	Manisha	XI	
9.	SANGEETA VERMA	XII	Marsh
10.	HASBUN NISHA	. IV	Marshr
11.	HASINA	Parent	11232
12.	Neeraj Kumar Verma	IX	the
13.	SANTOSH KUMAR	IV-	A A
14.	MUNISH RAM YADAV	K.G & IV	MAMIA
15.	RAM KUMAR	X	
16.	Sree Kumar	X	Charles.
17.	NARENDER SINGH	XI & Vf	Gred Gred
18.	ARVIND KUMAR	IX & X	4
19.	HITENDER SHARMA	VIII & IX	Exsure!
20.	SHAKIB KHAN	XI	Je dus
21.	VIJAY	Parent	Myenelle
22.	ZULFIKAR ALI BHUTTO	IV A	ditte
23.	SANTOSH KUMAR	IV C	

39.	SHRIDHAR KUMAR	Nur. A	
38.	Mahesh Chandra Tiwari	KG B	Unraile
37.	Ravi Singh	III A	7 a 29
		III C	Shobbist Kunks
36.	SHOBIT KUMAR	III D	Kniisty
35.	KULDEEP SINGH		
34.	SATENDER	VIII C	1-0-6-1
33.	Md. Hashim Ansari	VIII B	1 - 10 ~
32.	NEERAJ KUMAR VERMA	IX A	
31.	RAMESH YADAV	VA	:2145
30.	Kripal Singh	VI B	de p
	EKRAM AHMAD	VII C	A Mariant P
29.			
28.	SANDEEP MISHRA	VII A	Ruma Patra
27.	Tapan Kumar Patra	VIA	
26.	RANDHIR SINGH	VIID	JAM MA
25.	Jeewan Singh	VIB(D)	हिंद्र दिली
24.	Sunil Amoli	IX C	A Chr

40.	Hiranya Kumar Nath		
		KG A	Himadri Dani
41.	Pradeep Kumar	NUR. B	Sonam Sen
42.	AMIT KUMAR	K.G D	
43.	Raj Kumar	I D	Regar
44.	MAHENDRAN	XI B	Whent
45.	PUTUL KUMAR SANGEETA	XI A	
46.	PRAMOD KUMAR SHAH	II B	Bent
47.	Rajesh Sharma	II A	West.
48.	AMIT	IA	Arrit
49.	ASHUTOSH VIKRAM SINGH	ID	Heinlow
50.	BADLU RAM	XI B	Padlar.
51.	SUNIL SINGH	XII C	field
52.	LAXMAN SHARMA  ANTALI (RAVI KY RAM)	XII C I C	आया हेसी
	DEEPANSHI	N·c	-वितीताहें वी-
,	T AJAY PAL	VIII D .	R.D. Roshan
	6 SHANKAR Kr Jha	XIIC	am
	7 SAKSHI SHARMA	ETI C	Crouse 3
58	SAVITA	VIII	Serbites