LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF RAO GANGA RAM PUBLIC SCHOOL

N.	NAME	Designation
1)	Sushant Yadav	Chairman
2)	Sandeep Yadav	General Secretary
3)	Satish Yadav	Treasurer
4)	Vijay Pal Yadav	Member
5)	Subhash Chand	Nominated
6)	Arpana Mishra	Staff
7)	Νικκι Υαdαν	Staff
8)	Kanika Sharma	Staff
9)	Dr. Ram Kumar	ΡΤΑ
10)	Simple Yadav	Nominated
11)	Deepa Yadav	Nominated
12)	Ritu Joshi	Nominated
13)	Savita Yadav	Nominated

14) Sheetal Yaday		
T *+)	Sheetal Yadav	Member
15)	PRADEEP DAYAL	Member
16)	Lokesh Yadav	Member
17)	Νεετυ	Staff
18)	PRINCIPAL GBSSS PALAM ENCLAVE	DE Nominee
19)	PRINCIPAL SKV NO. 2, PALAM VILLAGE	DE Nominee
20)	PRINCIPAL GOVT CO ED SSS DWARKA SECTOR 22	Advisory Member
21)	PRINCIPAL G.B.S.S.S, SHAHABAD	Advisory Member